Not a bad thing

"All I want from you is to see you tomorrow
and every tomorrow, maybe you’ll let me borrow your heart.
And is it too much to ask for every Sunday.
And while we're at it, throw in every other day to start.

So don't act like it’s a bad thing to fall in love with me.
Cause you might fuck around and find your dreams come true, with me.
Spend all your time and your money just to find out that my love was free.
So don't act like it’s a bad thing to fall in love with me, me.
It’s not a bad thing to fall in love with me, me.

Now how about I’d be the last voice you hear tonight?
and every other night for the rest of the nights that there are.
Every morning I just wanna see you staring back at me
'cause I know that’s a good place to start."
//Justin Timberlake

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback